2019 Board of Trustees

Brittany F. Barker, Fortin Group
Sue Baugh, Community Volunteer
Leslie Danz, Concept Creative
*Tom Gilchrist, SRO
Mike Hubbard, Capstone Partners
Ross Jacobson, Williams Kastner
David Jones, Microsoft
*Janet Kelly, Puget Sound Energy
Erin Riley, Charles River Properties
Kimberly Sakamoto, Columbia Bank
Moya Skillman, Team Foster at Compass
Adam Snyder, Ogden Murphy Wallace
Joanna Stewart, Amazon
Katherine Thompson, Heritage Bank
Carmen Williams, Alaska Airlines
Kenneth J. Young, Aerojet Rocketdyne

*Board of Trustees Co-chairs